About Us

Staff

Administration

Acquisitions

Cataloging

Children's Library

(212) 288-6900 x234 | children@nysoclib.org

  • Levy, Randi, Head of the Children's Library
    (212) 288-6900 x216 | rlevy@nysoclib.org
  • Boyle, Morgan, Assistant Children's & Young Adult Librarian 
    (212) 288-6900 x234 | mboyle@nysoclib.org
  • Molinaro, Susan Vincent, Children's and Young Adult Librarian
    (212) 288-6900 x234 | svmolinaro@nysoclib.org

Circulation

(212) 288-6900 x200 | circulation@nysoclib.org

Conservation

Development

Events

Exhibitions

Reference

(212) 288-6900 x202 | reference@nysoclib.org

Systems