About Us

Staff

Administration

  • Waters, Carolyn, Head Librarian
    (212) 288-6900 x244 | cwaters@nysoclib.org
  • Seynou, Madjalia, Controller
    (212) 288-6900 x201 |
  • Henry, Christopher, Building Superintendent
    (212) 288-6900 x240 | chenry@nysoclib.org
  • Abarca, Harry, Building Staff
    (212) 288-6900 x204 | habarca@nysoclib.org

Acquisitions

Cataloging

Children's Library

(212) 288-6900 x234 | children@nysoclib.org

Circulation

(212) 288-6900 x200 | circulation@nysoclib.org

Conservation

Development

Events

Exhibitions

Reference

(212) 288-6900 x202 | reference@nysoclib.org

Systems

 

Administration

Acquisitions

Cataloging

Children's Library

(212) 288-6900 x234 | children@nysoclib.org

Circulation

(212) 288-6900 x200 | circulation@nysoclib.org

Conservation

Development

Events

Exhibitions

Reference

(212) 288-6900 x202 | reference@nysoclib.org

Systems