Our Events

Special Event

Digital Teatime

Friday, July 31, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, August 7, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, August 14, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, August 21, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, August 28, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, September 4, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, September 11, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, September 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, September 25, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, October 2, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Online | for members | by donation | drop in

AT EVENT TIME, CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN. (Free Zoom Meetings software recommended.)

SUPPORT THIS EVENT


Grab your favorite cup and your current read and spend a little time in social sipping and book-friendly chat with your fellow members. Watch our website for more future Digital Teatime dates.


Teatime is supported by The Writing Life. The Writing Life events in 2020 are generously underwritten by Jenny Lawrence.