Our Events

Online Event

Digital Teatime

Friday, December 4, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, December 11, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, December 18, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, January 8, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, January 15, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, January 29, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, February 5, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, February 12, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, February 19, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM Friday, February 26, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM
for members | by donation | drop in

Grab your favorite cup and your current read and spend a little time in social sipping and book-friendly chat with your fellow members. Watch this page for more future Digital Teatime dates.

Teatime will NOT take place on Friday, December 25 or Friday, January 1.


AT EVENT TIME, CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN. (Free Zoom Meetings software recommended.)

SUPPORT THIS EVENT


Teatime is supported by The Writing Life. The Writing Life events in 2020 are generously underwritten by Jenny Lawrence.